Rating accrual

6 participants take part in PvP combat at the same time. Each battle takes place one on one and at the same time. At the end of the battle, all players take places from 1 to 6. 1-3 places are considered winners, 4-6 are defeated. The winner's rating rises, while the losers' rating goes down. The number of points received depends on the rating of the opponents.


All players start in a Wooden league. By gaining enough points, they move higher. The leagues are:

  • Wooden

  • Bronze

  • Silver

  • Gold

  • Platinum

  • Emerald

  • Ruby

  • Sapphire

  • Brilliant


Each season lasts for a set period. At the end of the season, everyone gets rewards: the higher the league, the greater the reward. In the new season, everyone returns to the Wooden league and begins their ascent to the top again.

Last updated